Pracownicy


mgr Adamek Urszula
telefon: 662-63-53
pokój: 453
email: urszula.adamek@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 11.30-13.00, 22 lutego 12.30-14.00

mgr Asotska-Wierzba Yuliya
telefon: 662-63-53
pokój: 453
email: yuliya.asotska-wierzba@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 19 lutego 10.00-11.30, 20 lutego 12.00-13.30,

mgr Bachleda Agnieszka
telefon: 662-63-56
pokój: 457
email: agnieszka.bachleda@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 19 lutego 10.45-12.15, 20 lutego 11.45-13.15

mgr Barszcz-Przełożny Barbara
telefon: 662-63-53
pokój: 453
email: barbara.barszcz-przelozny@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: nieobecna do końca marca 2019

mgr Chudzik Anna
telefon: 662-63-56
pokój: 457
email: anna.chudzik@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 19 lutego 11.00-12.30, 20 lutego 8.30-10.00

mgr Chwajoł Violetta
telefon: 662-63-53
pokój: 453
email: wioletta.chwajol@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 8.00-9.30, 21 lutego 8.00-9.30

mgr Ćwiek Dariusz
telefon: 662-63-56
pokój: 457
email: dariusz.cwiek@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 18 lutego 13.45-15.15, 20 lutego 11.00-12.30

mgr Czereyska-Kościelniak Maria
telefon: 662-62-42
pokój: 456
email: maria.czereyska-koscielniak@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 18 lutego 11.30-13.00, 20 lutego 8.15-9.45

mgr Huczek Kamila
telefon: 662-63-77
pokój: 462
email: kamila.huczek@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: nieobecna w II semestrze

mgr Iwan Renata
telefon: 662-62-42
pokój: 456
email: renata.iwan@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 19 lutego 9.00-10.30, 20 lutego 8.30-10.00

mgr Kmak - Obrębska Agnieszka
telefon: 662-63-77
pokój: 462
email: agnieszka.kmak-obrebska@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 18 lutego 9.00-10.30, 20 lutego 8.30-10.00

mgr Kozieńska Joanna
telefon: 662-63-60
pokój: 452
email: joanna.kozienska@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 12.00-13.30, 21 lutego 9.00-10.30

mgr Krzyszkowska-Kwiek Kinga
telefon: 662-62-42
pokój: 456
email: kinga.krzyszkowska-kwiek@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 18 lutego 9.00-10.30, 20 lutego 8.00-9.30

mgr Kubacka-Sawicka Monika (hiszpański)
telefon: 662-63-54
pokój: 455
email: mks.espanol@gmail.com
dyżury: 16 lutego 17.00-17.45, 23 lutego 9.00-9.45

mgr Kukiełka-Król Beata
telefon: 662-62-42
pokój: 456
email: beata.kukielka-krol@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 18 lutego 9.00-10.30, 20 lutego 8.15-9.45

dr Legut-Zemla Agnieszka
telefon: 662-63-77
pokój: 462
email: agnieszka.legut-zemla@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 8.30-10.00, 22 lutego 11.30-13.00

dr Lesiak Jarosław
telefon: 662-63-53
pokój: 453
email: jaroslaw.lesiak@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 21 lutego 17.00-18.30, 22 lutego 11.00-12.30

mgr Majkowska-Kula Jolanta (niemiecki)
telefon: 662-63-54
pokój: 455
email: jolanta.majkowska-kula@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 12.00-13.30, 21 lutego 10.00-11.30

mgr Morawska Katarzyna
telefon: 662-63-53
pokój: 453
email: katarzyna.morawska@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 18 lutego11.30-13.00, 20 lutego 8.00-9.30

mgr Musialik-Twardawa Bożena
telefon: 662-63-60
pokój: 452
email: bozena.musialik-twardawa@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 11.30-13.00, 21 lutego 11.00-12.30

mgr Muszyńska Renata (niemiecki)
telefon: 662-63-54
pokój: 455
email: renata.muszynska@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 19 i 21 lutego 10.00-11.30

mgr Palwal Renata
telefon: 662-63-56
pokój: 457
email: renata.palwal@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 18 lutego 11.45-13.15, 21 lutego 11.30-13.00

mgr Piotrowska-Gomuła Anna
telefon: 662-63-56
pokój: 457
email: anna.piotrowska-gomula@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 19 lutego 9.45-11.15, 20 lutego 8.30-10.00

mgr Ples Helena (rosyjski)
telefon: 662-67-62
pokój: ul. Studencka 5
email: helena.ples@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 16.00-17.30, 21 lutego 18.00-19.30

mgr Rój Anna
telefon: 662-63-60
pokój: 452
email: anna.roj@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 8.30-10.00, 22 lutego 15.45-17.15

mgr Rybkowska Hanna
telefon: 662-63-57
pokój: 454
email: hanna.rybkowska@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 18 lutego 11.00-12.30, 19 lutego dyżur odwołany

mgr Sikora Marta
telefon: 662-63-77
pokój: 462
email: marta.sikora@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 11.30-13.00, 21 lutego 10.00-11.30

mgr Staszkiewicz Dorota
telefon: 662-63-60
pokój: 452
email: dorota.staszkiewicz@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 21 lutego 10.00-11.30, 22 lutego 10.00-11.30

mgr Strychalska Elżbieta
telefon: 662-63-77
pokój: 462
email: elzbieta.strychalska@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 8.00-9.30, 21 lutego 8.30-10.00

mgr Trybus Małgorzata
telefon: 662-63-60
pokój: 452
email: malgorzata.trybus@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 12.00-13.30, 21 lutego 10.00-11.30

mgr Winkowska Małgorzata
telefon: 662-63-56
pokój: 457
email: malgorzata.winkowska@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 18 lutego 10.00-11.30, 20 lutego 11.30-13.00

mgr Wolanin Elżbieta (łacina)
telefon: 662-63-54
pokój: 455
email: elzbieta.wolanin@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 19 lutego 11.30-13.00, 21 lutego 9.00-10.30

mgr Yablonsky Milena
telefon: 662-63-77
pokój: 462
email: milena.yablonsky@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 19 lutego 11.45-13.15, 20 lutego 8.30-10.00

mgr Zarzycka-Piskorz Ewa
telefon: 662-62-42
pokój: 456
email: ewa.zarzycka-piskorz@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 21 i 22 lutego 10.00-11.30

mgr Łukasik Olga
telefon: 662-62-42
pokój: 456
email: olga.lukasik@up.krakow.pl
dyżury: 20 lutego 8.20-9.50, 21 lutego 9.00-10.30